Reach Out To Us

At Blacoh, we take pride in putting our customers first, always. We’re here to answer questions, provide technical assistance and solve problems with products, customized services and industry expertise. Whatever the application or need, our team of experts have the solution. Call on us and we’ll show you how we can put our resources to work for you.
Fax:
951.342.3101
Headquarters:
601 Columbia Ave, Bldg. D
Riverside, CA 92507 USA
Blacoh Headquarters

Our Global Sales Management Team

Here is the area contact
U.S. West Region & O.E.M Manager
Christian Pierce
CPierce@Blacoh.com
U.S. South East Region Manager
Markus Hillman
MHillman@Blacoh.com
U.S. North East Region Manager
Brandon Dalrymple
BDalrymple@Blacoh.com
U.S. Inside Sales Managers
Bill BendelBBendel@Blacoh.com
Greg GrisafeGGrisafe@Blacoh.com
Europe Region Manager
Steve Soroko
SSoroko@Blacoh.com
Europe Educational Director
Wieland Stapf
WStapf@Blacoh.com
Asia Pacific Region Manager
Wayne Hungerford
WHungerford@Blacoh.com
Latin America Region Manager
Cristian Rohde
CRohde@Blacoh.com

Key Department Contacts

Management
Diana Vise, CEO
DVise@Blacoh.com
Andrew Yeghnazar, President
AYeghnazar@Blacoh.com
Gary Cornell, Founder & Chairman
GCornell@Blacoh.com
Sales & Customer Service
General:
Sales@Blacoh.com
Order Status:
Orders@Blacoh.com
Terri Simmons, Global Customer Service Manager
TSimmons@Blacoh.com
Engineering
Greg Duncan, V.P. Engineering
GDuncan@Blacoh.com
James Burke, Director of Engineering
JBurke@Blacoh.com
David McComb, Engineering Manager
DMcComb@Blacoh.com
Additional
Finance & Accounting:
Accounting@Blacoh.com
Tina Blythe, Global Operations Manager
TBlythe@Blacoh.com
Kevin Louie, Marketing Manager
KLouie@Blacoh.com

Have A General Inquiry? Send Us A Message

Connect With Us On Social Media

for the latest Blacoh updates, industry news, first notice of product releases and glimpses into our company culture and activities.

Our video page has additional educational resources and maintenance tutorials.

Sign Up For Our E-News Updates